x
earth

根据您的需求定制

Close
Change Language: 简体中文

Molex 莫仕企业布线网络互连解决方案事业部分布:

美洲

Molex 莫仕企业布线网络互连解决方案事业部

2222 Wellington Court
Lisle, IL 60532

USA

电话: +1 866 733-6659
传真: +1 630 813 9770

客户服务: Lora Jeffrey
Email:lora.jeffrey@molex.com
电话:+1 630 527 4542
免费电话: +1 866 733 6659
传真: +1 630 813 4542

销售:Lauren Straub
Email:  lauren.straub@molex.com
电话: +1 630 383-6066

欧洲,中东及非洲

英国

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
Molex UK, a Branch of Molex BV
1000 Lakeside
North Harbour, Western Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire, PO6 3EN
England

电话:+44 2392 205 800

销售: Adrian Newsome
电话:+44 (0) 7714 853 690
电子邮箱:adrian.newsome@molex.com

客户服务: Julian King
电话: +44 (0) 2392 205 805
电子邮箱: julian.king@molex.com

欧洲

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
GBC II, 4 Inflancka St.
00-189 Warsaw
Poland

电话:+48 22 3957 190
电话:+48 (601) 8700 66

销售: Artur Czereszko
电话:+48 (601) 8700 66
电子邮箱:artur.czereszko@molex.com

客户服务: Justyna Zbyszyńska
电话:+48 58 530 6217
电子邮箱:jzbyszynska@molex.com

波兰

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
sp z o. o.
83-112 Rokitki
ul. Tczewska 2
Poland

电话:+48 58 530 62 00
传真:+48 58 530 62 01

销售: Jaroslaw Strzesak
电话:+48 (603) 9483 30
电子邮箱:jaroslaw.strzesak@molex.com

客户服务: Przemyslaw Bukowski
电话:+48 58 5306248
电子邮箱:przemyslaw.bukowski@molex.com

俄罗斯及独联体

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
BC Park Place
Office E1001
113/1 Leninsky prospect
Moscow 117198
Russia

电话:+7 495 6426455

Customer service tel: +48 58 530 62 15

销售: Mark Bondarev
电话:+7 (495) 642-64-55
电子邮箱:mark.bondarev@molex.com

客户服务: Justyna Zbyszyńska
电话:+48 58 530 6217
电子邮箱:jzbyszynska@molex.com

中东

Molex CES
 Middle East (Br)
Office G39, Building 5E-B
PO Box 293723,
Dubai Airport Free Zone
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

电话:+971 4 2990430

销售: Suresh Nair
电话:+971 50 6508489
电子邮箱:Suresh.Nair@molex.com

客户服务: Przemyslaw Bukowski
电话:+48 58 5306248
电子邮箱:przemyslaw.bukowski@molex.com

南非

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
Block B, Infinity Business Park
4 Pieter Wenning Road
Fourways, 2191
Johannesburg, South Africa

电话: +27 10 823 2208

销售: Kevin McDonald
电话:+27 11 513 4225 

电子邮箱:kevin.mcdonald@molex.com


客户服务: Julian King
电话:+44 (0) 2392 205 805
电子邮箱:julian.king@molex.com

亚洲及太平洋地区

澳大利亚

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions Pty. Ltd
60-78 Abey Road
Cobblebank 3338
Melbourne, Victoria
Australia

电话:+61 3 9971 7111
传真:+61 3 9971 7199
email: MPN.Orders@molex.com

销售: Damien Boras
电话:+613 9971 7111
电子邮箱:damien.boras@molex.com

大中华区

Molex Connected Enterprise Solutions
Unite I/J, 27F
Hua Run Time Square
No 500 Zhang Yang Rd
Pu Dong New District
Shanghai
P.R.C.

电话: +86 215 048 0889
传真: +86 215 862 5591

销售: Timothy Lam
电话:+86-13600480481
电子邮箱:timothy.lam@molex.com

客户服务: Mary Chen
电话:+86-21-50480889
电子邮箱:mary.chen@molex.com

印度

Molex India Ltd
Plot 6-A Sadaramangala
Industrial Area Kadugodi
Bangalore 560 067
India

电话:+91 80 4129 3500
传真:+91 80 4129 3601

销售: Deepak Jagtiani
电话:+91-9379915287
电子邮箱:deepak.jagtiani@molex.com

客户服务: Ravi Ravindra
电话:+91-080 41293529
电子邮箱:ravi.ravindra@molex.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close