x
earth

根据您的需求定制

Close
Change Language: 简体中文

我们的销售团队

AMERICAS

Lauren Straub – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +1 630-383-6066
email: Lauren.Straub@molex.com


Asia Pacific

Australia/New Zealand

Damien Boras – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +61 447 364 861
email: damien.boras@molex.com

Greater China

Timothy Lam – Regional Sales Director
Tel: + 86 1360 048 0481
email: timothy.lam@molex.com

 


EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

NORTHERN EUROPE

Adrian Newsome – Regional Sales Director
email: Adrian.Newsome@molex.com

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA

Suresh Nair – Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +971 50 6508489
email: Suresh.Nair@molex.com

EASTERN & CENTRAL EUROPE

Artur Czereszko – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +48 (601) 8700 66
email: artur.czereszko@molex.com

RUSSIA & CIS

Mark Bondarev – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +7 (495) 642-64-55
email: mark.bondarev@molex.com 

SOUTH & SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Kevin McDonald – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +27 10 823 2208
email: kevin.mcdonald@molex.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close