x
earth

根据您的需求定制

Close
Change Language: 简体中文

我们的销售团队

AMERICAS

Nick Kasap – Regional Sales Director 
Tel: +1 830 428 6702
email: nick.kasap@molex.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

email: orders.ces.americas@molex.com

CORESYNC

Cory Souders 
Tel: +1 704 792 5615
email: cory.souders@molex.com

western us & canada

Allan Banks
Tel: +1 916 425 4173
email: allan.banks@molex.com

eastern us & canada

Nick Kasap – Regional Sales Director 
Tel: +1 830 428 6702
email: nick.kasap@molex.com

midwest & central canada

Tony Russell
Tel: +1 316 239 8628
email: tony.russell@molex.com

southern us & latin america

Nick Kasap – Regional Sales Director 
Tel: +1 830 428 6702
email: nick.kasap@molex.com


Asia Pacific

Australia/New Zealand

Damien Boras – Regional General Sales Manager (ANZ, ASIA, SOUTH AFRICA and PAKISTAN)
Tel: +61 447 364 861
email: damien.boras@molex.com

Greater China

Timothy Lam – Regional Sales Director
Tel: + 86 1360 048 0481
email: timothy.lam@molex.com


EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

NORTHERN EUROPE

Paul Hewitt – Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 0 7714 853 684
email: paul.hewitt@molex.com

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA

Joseph Gijo – Business Development Manager 
Tel: +971 564036976
email: gijo.josepht@molex.com

EASTERN & CENTRAL EUROPE

Jarosław Strzesak – Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +48 603 948 330
email: jaroslaw.strzesak@molex.com

SOUTH & SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

Kevin McDonald – Regional Sales Director
Tel: +27 83 631 5903
email: kevin.mcdonald@molex.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close