x
earth

根据您的需求定制

Close
Change Language: 简体中文

我们的销售团队

美洲

Nancy Kocarek – VP AEMEA Sales 
电话: +1 630 527 4624
email: Nancy.Kocarek@molex.com 


欧洲、中东和非洲

北欧

Mike Collins – 地区销售总监
电话 : +44 (0) 7714 853690
email: mike.collins@molex.com

南欧,中东,北部及中部非洲
Giovanni Konstantinou – 地区销售总监
电话: +971 50 957 7374
email: giovanni.konstantinou@molex.com

东欧和中欧

Artur Czereszko – 地区销售总监
电话: +48 (601) 8700 66
email: artur.czereszko@molex.com

捷克共和国

Kamil Spurný – 地区销售经理
电话: +420 604 288 290
email: kamil.spurny@molex.com

南非和撒哈拉地区

Kevin McDonald – 地区销售总监
电话: +27 83 631 59 03
email: kevin.mcdonald@molex.com


亚太区

澳大利亚/新西兰

Damien Boras – 地区销售总监
电话: +61 447 364 861
email: damien.boras@molex.com

大中国区

Timothy Lam – 地区销售总监
电话: + 86 1360 048 0481
email: timothy.lam@molex.com

印度/东南亚

Deepak Jagtiani – 地区销售总监
电话: +91 80 6683 8400
email: deepak.jagtiani@molex.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close